Het FSB bestuur en de functionarissen

 

 

functienaammailtelefoon
Voorzitter Hibma, Jan j.hibma6@upcmail.nl 06-20497271
Secretaris Dijkstra,  Harm Jan h.j.dijkstra@planet.nl 06-46172794
Penningmeester Visser, S. Siebolt sieboltvisser@upcmail.nl 06-21613439
Jeugdleider de Jong Migchiel  migchieldejong@hotmail.com 06-21674901
Bondsraadslid Dijkstra,Harm Jan    
Bondsraadslid Visser,Siebolt    
Competitieleider Dijk, Henk henk-vledder@ziggo.nl 06-29381846
Diplomaconsul      
Jeugdleider Jong, de Migchiel migchieldejong@hotmail.com 06-21674901
Ledenadministrateur Visser,Siebolt    
Plaatsv. Bondsraadslid Migchiel de Jong    
Plaatsv. Bondsraadslid Jan Hibma    
2e L-administrateur Boomsma,Eeltsje    
Website en toernooien Boomsma,Eeltsje eeltsje@gmail.com 06-37257747
Adviseur en info Kruithof Dik  dkruithof@xs4all.nl  
Materiaal uitleen Hibma Jan  j.hibma6@upcmail.nl 06-20497271
Commissie v beroep,  voorz Denissen Erwin  erwin.denissen@tiscali.nl 06-28109619
commissie v beroep,    lid Wiersma Tjalling     
commissie v beroep,    lid  van Emst Frans    
commissie v beroep ,   lid de Jong Siegbert     
Regionaal Schoolschaak Boers Jos Dokkum  fsb.jeugdzaken@gmail.com
Regionaal Schoolschaak Keizer Bernard Dokkum  bgkeizer@knid.nl
Regionaal Schoolschaak de Jong Migchiel Leeuwarden  
Regionaal Schoolschaak Boomsma Eeltsje Bolsward  
Regionaal Schoolschaak vd Zee Wytze Sneek  zeehek@gmail.com
Regionaal Schoolschaak Meijer Andries Damwald  a.meyer@knid.nl