Groninger Combinatie         Grigori Kodentsov          gkodentsov@hotmail.com

Assen 1                             Pieter Tromp                pieter.tromp@gmail.com

WES                                 Meine Wassenaar         jm.wassenaar@hetnet.nl

Heerenveen 1                     Klaas Abma                  klaas.abma@gmail.com

NEO 1                               Siebren Westra             siebrenwestra@hotmail.com

Mid-Fryslan 1                     Peter Koning                 kpeterkoning@hotmail.com

Sneek                               Wytse Wiersma             wytsewiersma@gmail.com

Heerenveen 2                     Bas van der Zwaag         bpvanderzwaag@planet.nl

Assen 2                            Sybrand Houtsma           shhoutsma@hotmail.com

Steenwijk                          Auke van Urk                  aukeschaak@ziggo.nl

NEO 2                              Siebren Westra               siebrenwestra@hotmail.com

Heerenveen 3                    Erik Klaassen                  b.wiegersma@chello.nl

E. Lasker                         Jan Wijma                       Jan.Wijma@mind-up.nl

Mid-Fryslan 2                   Erwin Koning en               erwinkoning95@gmail.com
                                       Menno Steenstra             mennosteenstra@msn.com